I hate this,...
that feeling when you feel missing someone
but someone who doesn't even think about you
Sometime i want to slap my face
just to wake me up from my own dream
Wake up lif!
you've been rejected from her life
*Slap*
she even doesn't want you anymore
*Slap*
are you forget what she did to you?
*Slap*
Can't you remember what your friends said? "you deserve someone better than her.you don't have to regret anything.you've give all of your best to her,so you don't have to regret anything"
Do you remember?
Lif?Answer me!
*Slap*
Forget anything about her lif
Can't you Realize now so many guys out there want to take her heart?
She doesn't even remember your memories anymore
Can't you realize?!
*Slap*
And now you still missing her huh?her smile,her laugh,her warmth,and all things about her?
Pathetic,...you still just a little dork.and your heart is still your weakness.
*Slap*
*Slap*
*Slap*
*Slap*
Ouch! enough,.. it's hurt enough,...
Shit.
even all those slaps makes me hurt
but why i still can't awake
c'mon lif.wake up from your past
look forward
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar